Christmas Deliveries

Order by 2.30PM Tuesday 18th December with our Super Saver Delivery

Order by 2.30PM Thursday 20th December with our Standard Delivery

Order by 1PM Friday 21st December for Christmas delivery with our Next Day Service


New Year Deliveries

Order by 12.30pm Thursday 27th for New Year delivery with our Next Day Service

 

Christmas Open Hours

Phone lines for mail order enquiries will be shut from 2.50pm Friday 21st December to 9am Wednesday 2nd January

Sevenoaks Trade Counter

Monday 24th December - Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED

Thursday 27th December between 9am - 2pm - open for collection orders only.

Friday 28th December - Tuesday 1st January - CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January - Open as usual


Bromley Store (Chatterton Road)

Monday 24th December - 9.15am - 2pm  Open as usual

Tuesday 25th December - Friday 28th December - CLOSED

Saturday 29th December - 9.15am -5pm  Open as usual

Monday 31st December - Tuesday 1st January   - CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January - Open as usual


Mail Order
You can carry on placing your orders online over the Christmas  period for despatch from 2nd January.  We offer a next day service (UK Mainland only, excluding Scottish Highlands ) for orders placed before 12.30pm on Thursday 27th December for expected delivery Friday 28th December. 
 

 

 

Top